Organizing Committee

Klaas Bentein (UGent):

Marja Vierros (University of Helsinki):

Scientific Committee

Fokelien Kootstra (UGent):

Joanne Stolk (UGent):

Marianna Thoma (UGent):

Sonja Dahlgren (University of Helsinki):

Martti Leiwo (University of Helsinki):

Online support team

Marta Capano (UGent):

Marieke Dhont (UGent):

Chiara Monaco (UGent):

Raf Geusens (UGent, IT-er):


This conference is jointly organised by two projects receiving funding from the European Research Council (ERC) under the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme (grant agreement No 758481 and No 756487):